Juncaceae Phylogeny Group  

 Group Participants (in alphabet order)

logo
Monika Bozek Department of  Plant Cytology and Embryology, Institute of Botany, Jagiellonian University, ul.Grodzka 52, 31-044 Krakow, Poland, luciola.vespertina@gmail.com

 

Lenka Záveská Drábková Institute of Botany Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Department of Taxonomy and Biosystematics, CZ-252 43 Pruhonice, Czech Republic 
Phone: + 420 2 71015258
drabkova@ibot.cas.cz 
John Hodgon

Queensland Herbarium, Brisbane Botanic Gardens Mt Coot-tha
Mt Coot-tha Rd, Toowong QLD 4066 AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 7 3227 8767 fax: (07) 3896 9624
john.hodgon@epa.qld.gov.au

Jan Kirschner Institute of Botany Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Department of Taxonomy and Biosystematics, CZ-252 43 Pruhonice, Czech Republic 
Phone: + 420 2 71015280,
kirschner@ibot.cas.cz
  Christian Koebele Ludwig-Maxmilian University, departmen Biology I, Systematic Botany, Menzingerstrasse 67, Munich, Bavaria D-80638, Germany, c.koebele@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
  Stephan Michalski Umweltforshungcentrum Leipzig-Halle GmBH, Theodor-Lieser. Str. 4, D-06120 Halle, Germany,  Stefan.Michalski@ufz.de
 Gitte Petersen Natural History Museum of Denmark, Laboratory of Molecular Systematics, Solvgade 83, Opg. S, 1307 Copenhagen K, Denmark, gittep@snm.ku.dk
Ole Seberg Natural History Museum of Denmark, Laboratory of Molecular Systematics, Solvgade 83, Opg. S, 1307 Copenhagen K, Denmark, oles@snm.ku.dk  
 

Hans-Jurgen Tillich

Ludwig-Maxmilian University, departmen Biology I, Systematic Botany, Menzingerstrasse 67, Munich, Bavaria D-80638, Germany tillich@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.de 
Čestmír Vlček Centre for Integrated Genomics and Institute of Molecular Genetics, Academy of Sciences, Vídeňská 1084, 142 20 Prague 4, Czech Republic, vlcek@img.cas.cz

 

Objectives

Published Work and List of samples

Main topics of interest and Onging Projects

Phylogeny Conclusion

Group Participants

Juncaceae Literature